Call Us: 281.288.7744          Schedule a tour         2050 FM 2920, Spring, TX  77388

  • Facebook Social Icon

© 2018 by New Life Church

Staff
KJMP_Smith_20181008_0208COLOR1.jpg

Dawn Dobbs Smith

Director

Dawn.Smith@newlifecrc.org

Karen.jpg

Karen Ballantyne

Curriculum Development,Kindergarten

Karen.Ballantyne@newlifecrc.org

Natalia (2)_edited.jpg

Natalia Slaughter

Three Year Old Class

NataliaS@newlifecrc.org

Michelle1 (3)_edited.jpg

Michelle Adie

Twos

MichelleA@newlifecrc.org

Sarahy.jpg

Sarah Young

Toddlers

SarahY@newlifecrc.org

Nelly (2)_edited.jpg

Nelly Cruz

Nursery

Jessica_edited.jpg

Jessica Jacobs

Assistant Director

Jessica.Jacobs@newlifecrc.org

Jordan.jpg

Jordan Richards

Pre-K

JordanT@newlifecrc.org

Olga_edited.jpg

Olga Ruiz

Three year old class

OlgaR@newlifecrc.org

Meagan_edited.jpg

Meagan Felton

Toddlers

MeaganF@newlifecrc.org

Jessie.jpg

Jessie Williams

Nursery

JessW@newlifecrc.org